logic question

You've got questions? We think we have some answers!

Moderator: Mods

logic question

Postby hmwesselll » Sat Feb 03, 2018 8:16 pm

i used to be able to use NOT, AND, OR logic in the search windows that does not appear to be working - is there a new format with the new version of X1?
hmwesselll
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 8:09 pm

Re: logic question

Postby Kenward » Sun Feb 04, 2018 3:23 am

Nothing has changed on that front. That logic still works as expected here.
MK
X1 Search 8.5.2 - Build 6001si (64-bit)
Windows 10 Pro 64-bit | Windows 10 Home 32-bit
No, I have nothing to do with X1, just a user since 2004.
Kenward
X1 Guru
X1 Guru
 
Posts: 4099
Joined: Tue Apr 20, 2004 2:35 am
Location: UK


Return to Questions and Answers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 20 guests