Skype Plug-in

A place to download and discuss plugins for the X1 Professional Client.

Moderator: Mods

Skype Plug-in

Postby KVeil » Sat Sep 06, 2008 7:15 am

I am having problems setting up the Skype Plug-in. Please see http://forums.x1.com/viewtopic.php?p=12161

Thank You.

K
X1 V6.3575 | Win XP SP2 | Outlook 2003 | 2.0GHz | 1 GB RAM

i use skype - http://www.HL7.com.au/Skype.htm
KVeil
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2007 3:42 am

Postby Kenward » Sun Jul 19, 2009 2:14 am

Does the x1 Skype add in work with current versions of x1?
MK
X1 Search 8.5.2 - Build 6001si (64-bit)
Windows 10 Pro 64-bit | Windows 10 Home 32-bit
No, I have nothing to do with X1, just a user since 2004.
Kenward
X1 Guru
X1 Guru
 
Posts: 4109
Joined: Tue Apr 20, 2004 2:35 am
Location: UK

Postby Northman » Sun Jul 19, 2009 6:49 am

@brendara: Seems off-topic - try a Google search ...
Acer 2Gb 1Mb - Windows XP SP2 (still!) - Office '07
www.VoIP-Download.com/Skype.htm
www.ThriftDomains.com
Northman
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2008 5:25 pm

Postby Greg Dawes » Mon Jul 20, 2009 7:35 am

Kenward wrote:Does the x1 Skype add in work with current versions of x1?
Yes, it does.
Greg Dawes
QA Engineer
X1 Technologies
http://www.x1.com/company/contact-us
Greg Dawes
X1 Rep
X1 Rep
 
Posts: 638
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2005 9:46 am
Location: Pasadena, CA


Return to X1 Plugins

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

cron