Page 1 of 1

Skype Plug-in

PostPosted: Sat Sep 06, 2008 7:15 am
by KVeil
I am having problems setting up the Skype Plug-in. Please see http://forums.x1.com/viewtopic.php?p=12161

Thank You.

K

PostPosted: Sun Jul 19, 2009 2:14 am
by Kenward
Does the x1 Skype add in work with current versions of x1?

PostPosted: Sun Jul 19, 2009 6:49 am
by Northman
@brendara: Seems off-topic - try a Google search ...

PostPosted: Mon Jul 20, 2009 7:35 am
by Greg Dawes
Kenward wrote:Does the x1 Skype add in work with current versions of x1?
Yes, it does.