Error messge when running X1

This forum is to discuss general things about X1.

Moderator: Mods

Error messge when running X1

Postby xoomer » Mon Feb 23, 2015 6:06 am

I downloaded and installed the trial version of X1 but get the following message every time I open the program.

Image

The program works, but this message keeps popping up from time to time when X1 is open.

Anyone know how to fix this problem?
xoomer
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 23, 2015 5:55 am

Re: Error messge when running X1

Postby Kenward » Fri Feb 27, 2015 2:48 am

Maybe you should say what your operating system is, and which version.
MK
X1 Search 8.5.2 - Build 6001si (64-bit)
Windows 10 Pro 64-bit | Windows 10 Home 32-bit
No, I have nothing to do with X1, just a user since 2004.
Kenward
X1 Guru
X1 Guru
 
Posts: 4068
Joined: Tue Apr 20, 2004 2:35 am
Location: UK


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 8 guests