Page 1 of 1

Delete Confirmation Options

PostPosted: Fri Jun 08, 2018 6:54 am
by mdlynam
Is there a way to supress the confirmation boxes that display when deleting emails from within X1?

If not, perhaps a future release could include a tick box in options to turn off 'confirm deletions'.