Arithmetic result exceeded 32 bits

Bugs - Put em' here! We'll Squash them.

Moderator: Mods

Arithmetic result exceeded 32 bits

Postby JRY » Mon Feb 06, 2017 5:17 pm

Whenever I try to search using X1 I now get this message:

Arithmetic result exceeded 32 bits.

Below the message it says to enter my email address and send to X1 support. After I enter my email address and click submit the program closes.

I'm using a typical PC with Windows 10 Pro; plenty of RAM and disk space. Nothing fancy. X1 worked for many months,but all of a sudden it no longer works. I can't check for updates, run a search or much of anything else.

Any help appreciated!

TIA.

JRY
JRY
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2017 5:12 pm

Re: Arithmetic result exceeded 32 bits

Postby Kenward » Tue Feb 07, 2017 2:45 am

MK
X1 Search 8.5.2 - Build 6001si (64-bit)
Windows 10 Pro 64-bit | Windows 10 Home 32-bit
No, I have nothing to do with X1, just a user since 2004.
Kenward
X1 Guru
X1 Guru
 
Posts: 4068
Joined: Tue Apr 20, 2004 2:35 am
Location: UK


Return to Bugs V8

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

cron